new WASH in healthcare facilities webinar series

16.08.2018

Attend a WASH in Healthcare Facilities Webinar entitled: “Strengthening the Health System for Sustainable WASH Improvements: Adopting a Health Systems Approach at All Levels of WASH in HCF Programs”.

Wedenesday, 22 August at 9am EDT (New York), 2 pm BST (London), 4pm EAT (Nairobi).

This is part of a a new action-oriented learning platform that brings together the WASH and health communities to focus on policy, evidence, and practice in WASH in HCF. We will discuss experiences, challenges, successes,
and lessons learned on topics related to WASH in HCF.

For this first webinar, the speaker will be Alison Macintyre from Wateraid. Read more here.

Register in advance for this webinar: https://emory.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_e_-7VkHgTVmtgkohc-US0Q

Add new comment

(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.