Engaging the private sector in improving quality of care for maternal, newborn and child heath in Bangladesh: Lessons from the MaMoni MNCSP

Added on : 18 June 2020

By: Quality of Care Network Secretariat

Tuesday 23 June 2020, at 8 am Accra (GMT), 10 am Geneva (CEST), 11 am Addis Ababa (EAT), and 2 pm Dhaka( BST) - duration: 1 hour

Click here to register, save the date in your calendar and join

Watch the livestream on Youtube: bit.ly/QoCLive

Click here for more information on the webinar

Photo: Anwar Begum is trying to help her newborn baby with breast feeding at the SCANU breastfeeding corner at Cox's Bazar Medical Hospital, Bangladesh, in October 2017. ¬©UNICEF/UNI239351/Jannatul Mawa

Updates